Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Peter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018

    Residieren in der toskanischen Hügellandschaft

    Parken in Florenz: Umständlich und/oder teuer.
    Traumhafte ruhige Lage wenige Autominuten von Florenz entfernt. Alte Villa, Landgut mit Olivenhain, schöne Aussicht. Zur Autobahnauffahrt wenige km.
    Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2017
    Sehr nette und liebe Gastgeberin Sylvia. Wir haben und sehr wohl gefühlt und die Lage ist traumhaft. 👍😃
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017

    Top Lage für einen Urlaub in Florenz - Toscana-Feeling und sehr nahe an Florenz - aber nur mit Auto!

    Ina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. Juni 2017

    Erholsamer Urlaub auf abenteuerlichen Wegen.

    Sehr schwierige Anfahrt (abenteuerlich) und spartanische Küche.
    Geniale Aussicht und schöner Pool. Zum Relaxen gut zu empfehlen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claudia Ladewig
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. September 2016

    Traumhaft

    Traumhafte Lage, sehr nette Gastgeberin, tolles Appartement.
    Christine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2016

    Best place for visiting Florence!

    Nichts wichtiges! Viele Moskitos (für Draußen Autan mitnehmen, die Fenster haben alle Fliegengitter), das Internet hat geringe Bandbreite, aber Silvia hat sich immer sehr bemüht uns damit zu helfen.
    Sehr zu empfehlen!! Sehr schöne Lage auf einem Hügel vor Florenz: in höchstens 20 Minuten waren wir mit dem Auto an der Porta Romana, wo es auch kostenlose Parkplätze gab, wenn man vor 11:00 dort ist (außerhalb der alten Stadtmauer - innerhalb ist ein kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz). Der Pool war toll und sehr sauber. Die große Wohnung Aia ist sehr gepflegt und mit schöner großer Sonnenterasse, die auch über Liegestühe, Tisch und einen großen Sonnenschirm verfügt. Ein Grill ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die beiden anderen kleineren Wohnungen haben nebeneinanderliegende Terassen, die von einer Glyzinie überwachsen sind - auch sehr schön. Silvia ist eine sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Gastgeberin. Thousand thank you's, SILVIA. We hope to return one day ...
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. Mai 2018
    No water pressure. Bed linen. Value adds, such as heating for additional cost
    Peace and quiet property. Very pleasant host
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Enjoyable.

    The shower water was only warm, never hot
    elma siitari
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Oktober 2017
    Beautiful location, peaceful environment, own terrace to enjoy the lovely view while having dinner and Silvia was great. She contacted us and welcomed us warmly even we were a bit late. We had parking on the premises and a swimmingpool we could enjoy even.in October. The location was great to visit Florence and the Chianti region.
    Barry & Judith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Il Casalone is the perfect tuscan hillside retreat and we will definitely visit again.

    Really difficult to say - perhaps an electric kettle would have been nice?
    We had a delightful time at Il Casalone. Silvia the hostess was super lovely and really helpful. It was peaceful and quiet and we loved the pool area and garden. Our apartment was well appointed with everything we needed. The bed was comfortably and we appreciated the mosquito nets over the windows. It was shaded from the sun with a view to die for!
    Ilpo
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    The owner, Silvia is most kind and helpful. The apartments are situated in a very beautiful place in a renovated old building. The guests should really be aware that own car (or motorcycle) is needed, because there are no taxis or bus coming by. There is a good bus connection to Firenze from Tavarnuzze, but there is 2 km very narrow (and steep) road in between.
    Michelle
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2017

    The most wonderful week

    Silvia was so friendly made us very welcome.The location is perfect if you have a car and the views from the property are stunning. We liked how quiet it was.
    Judith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juli 2017

    Il Casalone - a romantic idyll

    This property was idyllic; peaceful, beautiful and homely. We hope to return.
    Jiamiao
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Juni 2017
    Silvia is so kind and the house is well located in the nature with pool. Everything is perfect during our stay! And for visiting Florence, the bus is convenient.
    charlie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Juni 2017

    Beautiful Tuscan Escape

    The parking although private and safe was extremely tight
    The land lady is extremely kind and patiently waited for us for just under 24hrs due to flight delay. The property itself is a stunning traditionally Tuscan gem up in the hills.
    Cindy
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Mai 2017

    A good location for a family roadtrip around Tuscany region

    WIFI connection should be improved
    A good location for a family roadtrip around Florence and other Tuscany's towns. A clean property with a nice view. The owner is friendly, informative and helpful
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2017

    Superb self contained accommodation very close to Florence.

    The most wonderful views and tranquil location. Easy to use public transport to visit wonderful Florescent nearby.
    Philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2016

    Beautiful scenery, quiet and peaceful..

    The only negative, if there was one, was the distance to the main city..
    The location, the owners had constant communication which helped us very much, the ambience, all desreve the highest of marks 10/10...
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Oktober 2016

    A great location on its own and suitable to explore Florence, Sienna and Luca from

    None
    The appartment is wunderful, the view stunning and the pool area a treat.
Bewertungen werden geladen