Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 ottobre 2017
    L'arredamento ed in particolare l'ambiente dedicato alla cucina che era molto povero
    La vicinanza al Nuovo Parcheggio di Villa Costanza dal quale si raggiunge Firenze Santa Maria Novella con la Tramvia 1. Avevo scelto una sistemazione come il Casalone per trascorrere alcuni giorni come turista.
    Antonella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2017
    Silvia e' stata fantastica, gentile e disponibile ...
    Mauro
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 gennaio 2017

    Visitare Firenze con cani al seguito

    La posizione è comodissima, soprattutto per visitare Firenze. Ideale per chi cerca la tranquillita' e per chi viaggia con i propri cani. La proprietaria e' deliziosa, sempre a disposizione ma discreta.
    Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 novembre 2016

    vacanza a Firenze

    Ilaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2016

    Magnifico!

    Abbiamo soggiornato al Casalone per 8 notti con un bimbo di 2 mesi. Silvia la proprietaria è stata fin da subito molto gentile e disponibile, ci ha anche fatto trovare il lettino per il piccolo.la casa era molto grande è provvista di ogni cosa, il che è stato molto utile per noi che soggiornavano con un bimbo piccolo. Inoltre è arredata molto bene e rifinta in ogni piccolo particolare...Si vede che c'è la mano di chi questo lavoro lo fa per passione! La vista poi, è stupenda... abbiamo assaporato pace, relax e Chianti. Ilaria, Alessio & Tommy
    Giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 maggio 2018
    No water pressure. Bed linen. Value adds, such as heating for additional cost
    Peace and quiet property. Very pleasant host
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 maggio 2018

    Enjoyable.

    The shower water was only warm, never hot
    elma siitari
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 ottobre 2017
    Beautiful location, peaceful environment, own terrace to enjoy the lovely view while having dinner and Silvia was great. She contacted us and welcomed us warmly even we were a bit late. We had parking on the premises and a swimmingpool we could enjoy even.in October. The location was great to visit Florence and the Chianti region.
    Barry & Judith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017

    Il Casalone is the perfect tuscan hillside retreat and we will definitely visit again.

    Really difficult to say - perhaps an electric kettle would have been nice?
    We had a delightful time at Il Casalone. Silvia the hostess was super lovely and really helpful. It was peaceful and quiet and we loved the pool area and garden. Our apartment was well appointed with everything we needed. The bed was comfortably and we appreciated the mosquito nets over the windows. It was shaded from the sun with a view to die for!
    Ilpo
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2017
    The owner, Silvia is most kind and helpful. The apartments are situated in a very beautiful place in a renovated old building. The guests should really be aware that own car (or motorcycle) is needed, because there are no taxis or bus coming by. There is a good bus connection to Firenze from Tavarnuzze, but there is 2 km very narrow (and steep) road in between.
    Michelle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2017

    The most wonderful week

    Silvia was so friendly made us very welcome.The location is perfect if you have a car and the views from the property are stunning. We liked how quiet it was.
    Judith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 luglio 2017

    Il Casalone - a romantic idyll

    This property was idyllic; peaceful, beautiful and homely. We hope to return.
    Jiamiao
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 giugno 2017
    Silvia is so kind and the house is well located in the nature with pool. Everything is perfect during our stay! And for visiting Florence, the bus is convenient.
    charlie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 giugno 2017

    Beautiful Tuscan Escape

    The parking although private and safe was extremely tight
    The land lady is extremely kind and patiently waited for us for just under 24hrs due to flight delay. The property itself is a stunning traditionally Tuscan gem up in the hills.
    Cindy
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 maggio 2017

    A good location for a family roadtrip around Tuscany region

    WIFI connection should be improved
    A good location for a family roadtrip around Florence and other Tuscany's towns. A clean property with a nice view. The owner is friendly, informative and helpful
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2017

    Superb self contained accommodation very close to Florence.

    The most wonderful views and tranquil location. Easy to use public transport to visit wonderful Florescent nearby.
    Philip
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2016

    Beautiful scenery, quiet and peaceful..

    The only negative, if there was one, was the distance to the main city..
    The location, the owners had constant communication which helped us very much, the ambience, all desreve the highest of marks 10/10...
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 ottobre 2016

    A great location on its own and suitable to explore Florence, Sienna and Luca from

    None
    The appartment is wunderful, the view stunning and the pool area a treat.
Caricamento recensioni...