Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Bert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2017

    Een aanrader!

    Het weer, binnenzitten in het appartement is dan wat somber omdat t er zo donker is. Ook was t fijn geweest om te weten dat t zwembad in april nog niet in gebruik is.
    Prachtige locatie, prachtig appartement maar wel aan de donkere kant als je wat minder zonnig weer hebt.Signorita Sylvia is alleraardigst en uitermate behulpzaam en de ontvangst met Chianti hartverwarmend. De hond was eveneens meer dan welkom, heel fijn!
    Karin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 oktober 2016

    Zeer gastvrij ontvangen.

    Het smalle steile weggetje om er te komen.
    Het uitzicht en de prachtige tuin en olijfgaard om het huis.
    Gea
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2016
    Een hele mooie locatie. Silvia de eigenaresse is heel gastvrij!
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juli 2016

    Prachtige plek in de Toscane dicht bij Florence

    Geweldige locatie. Heerlijk terras en zwembad. Huis heeft sfeer en wordt met 'liefde' onderhouden door de eigenaren.
    KIM
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 juli 2016

    een mooie Toscaanse villa met prachtig uitzicht en een hele vriendelijke gastvrouw

    Keukentje wel wat klein maar je kon je zeker behelpen.Een ding die misschien wel eens vernieuwd kan worden zijn het oventje en de kookplaat .
    heel mooi gelegen , proper appartementje, bed heel goed , zicht , mooi zwembad en niet te ver om bezienswaardigheden te bezoeken Gastvrouw heel vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam .
    Stephan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juni 2016

    Zelden zo gezellig en aangenaam op vakantie geweest

    Het enige wat beter had gekund was het weer??
    Zelden zo gezellig en aangenaam op vakantie geweest
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 mei 2018
    No water pressure. Bed linen. Value adds, such as heating for additional cost
    Peace and quiet property. Very pleasant host
    Simon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 mei 2018

    Enjoyable.

    The shower water was only warm, never hot
    elma siitari
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 oktober 2017
    Beautiful location, peaceful environment, own terrace to enjoy the lovely view while having dinner and Silvia was great. She contacted us and welcomed us warmly even we were a bit late. We had parking on the premises and a swimmingpool we could enjoy even.in October. The location was great to visit Florence and the Chianti region.
    Barry & Judith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    Il Casalone is the perfect tuscan hillside retreat and we will definitely visit again.

    Really difficult to say - perhaps an electric kettle would have been nice?
    We had a delightful time at Il Casalone. Silvia the hostess was super lovely and really helpful. It was peaceful and quiet and we loved the pool area and garden. Our apartment was well appointed with everything we needed. The bed was comfortably and we appreciated the mosquito nets over the windows. It was shaded from the sun with a view to die for!
    Ilpo
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 september 2017
    The owner, Silvia is most kind and helpful. The apartments are situated in a very beautiful place in a renovated old building. The guests should really be aware that own car (or motorcycle) is needed, because there are no taxis or bus coming by. There is a good bus connection to Firenze from Tavarnuzze, but there is 2 km very narrow (and steep) road in between.
    Michelle
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017

    The most wonderful week

    Silvia was so friendly made us very welcome.The location is perfect if you have a car and the views from the property are stunning. We liked how quiet it was.
    Judith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juli 2017

    Il Casalone - a romantic idyll

    This property was idyllic; peaceful, beautiful and homely. We hope to return.
    Jiamiao
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 juni 2017
    Silvia is so kind and the house is well located in the nature with pool. Everything is perfect during our stay! And for visiting Florence, the bus is convenient.
    charlie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 juni 2017

    Beautiful Tuscan Escape

    The parking although private and safe was extremely tight
    The land lady is extremely kind and patiently waited for us for just under 24hrs due to flight delay. The property itself is a stunning traditionally Tuscan gem up in the hills.
    Cindy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 mei 2017

    A good location for a family roadtrip around Tuscany region

    WIFI connection should be improved
    A good location for a family roadtrip around Florence and other Tuscany's towns. A clean property with a nice view. The owner is friendly, informative and helpful
    Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2017

    Superb self contained accommodation very close to Florence.

    The most wonderful views and tranquil location. Easy to use public transport to visit wonderful Florescent nearby.
    Philip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2016

    Beautiful scenery, quiet and peaceful..

    The only negative, if there was one, was the distance to the main city..
    The location, the owners had constant communication which helped us very much, the ambience, all desreve the highest of marks 10/10...
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 oktober 2016

    A great location on its own and suitable to explore Florence, Sienna and Luca from

    None
    The appartment is wunderful, the view stunning and the pool area a treat.
    Łukasz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 september 2016

    Perfect.

    Perfect hospitality. Great location.
Beoordelingen worden geladen